top of page


Florida Trust Board of Trustees

Florida Trust for Historic Preservation Officers, 2022-2023

Jenny Wolfe, AICP, President – Pensacola
Mike Cosden, Vice President – Fort Myers
Ennis Davis, AICP Treasurer – Jacksonville
Linda Stevenson, AIA, Ph.D., Secretary – Bradenton

Friederike Mittner, FAICP, Immediate Past President – West Palm Beach 


At-Large Trustees

John Stafford, CPA, CGMA – Tallahassee

Jodi Rubin – Orlando

Board of Trustees

Aimee Angel – Sarasota

Julie Byrd, RPA – St. Petersburg

Christine Dalton – Eustis

Corion DeLaine – Opa-Locka
Mercedes Harrold, MA, RPA – Jacksonville

Kelly Perkins, AICP St. Petersburg
Ross Pristera – Pensacola

Carter Quina, AIA – Pensacola

David Salay, LEED AP, NCARB – Key West
J.J. Scott, AIA – Tallahassee

Mark Tarmey, AIA, NCARB – Tallahassee

Joseph Yates, III – Rockledge

Mark Zubaly – Tallahassee


Ex-Officio Trustees

State Historic Preservation Officer – Alissa Slade Lotane, Tallahassee

Acting Director of Historic Preservation Program, University of Florida – Cleary Larkin, Ph.D. Gainesville

Tribal Historic Preservation Officer – Paul Backhouse, Ph.D., RPA, Clewiston

Florida Trust CEO & President – Melissa Wyllie, CNP, Tallahassee

 Melissa works to advance the vision, mission and programs of the Florida Trust by collaborating with its Board of Trustees and leading staff, volunteers, members and partners. Under her leadership the Florida Trust seeks to connect with a broader community to protect places of architectural, historical and archeological importance throughout the state.

Florida Trust Executive Leadership



CEO & President

Florida Trust Board of Trustees

bottom of page